For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

Sharks Orange 56-53 Proform @ AIS
Sharks Orange v BYB @ AIS


Phoenix Blue v BYB @ UWCD

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Sharks Orange v GIIS Hawks @ AIS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Proform v Phoenix Blue @ GESS

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Proform v BYB @ GESS
GIIS Hawks v Phoenix Blue @ UWCD


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

No games scheduled


Phoenix Blue v Sharks Orange @ UWCD
Proform v GIIS Hawks @ GESS

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


GIIS Hawks v BYB

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champion v 2nd
3rd v 4th

 

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018