For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep 2017

No games scheduled


Sharks 33-55 Proform @ AIS

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2017


No games scheduled

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


Fastbreak 36-32 Tigers @ UWC-E

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


Fastbreak 36-6 Proform @ UWCE
Tigers 29-37 Proform @ TTS

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct 2017


Tigers 33-44 Sharks @ TTS

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct 2017

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

6th Asia Pacific Basketball Youth Cup @ UWC & TTS
No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov 2017

Sharks 38-8 Fastbreak


No games scheduled

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


No games scheduled

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


Thanksgiving Weekend
No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS
 

Week 13
Sunday 3 Dec 2017


Finals Day @ UWC
 

 

Week 14
Sunday 10 Dec 2017