For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

No games scheduled


Woodland v CA Orange @ SAIS
Fastbreak Blue 28-43 SST @ UWCE

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


No games scheduled

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Fastbreak Blue 20-0 (W.O) CA Orange @ UWCE
Woodland v Blank

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


CA Orange 29-53 Blank @ SAIS

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

CA Orange v SST @ SAIS
Fastbreak v Woodlands @ UWCE


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

SST v Woodlands
Blank v Fastbreak Blue @ UWCe


No games scheduled

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


Fastbreak v SST @ UWCE

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champion v 2nd
3rd v 4th

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec
2018