For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

Division 2 will have 2 pools for the round Robin games with the top 2 of each pool playing off for Championship.


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

Fastbreak Orange 38-41 SGBB @ UWCE
Sharks Green 41-52 Proform B @ AIS
Sharks Gold 31-42 Grizzlies Grey @ AIS


SGBB v Sharks Green @ AIS
CA Black v Sharks Gold @ SAIS
Fastbreak Orange 44-46 Proform B @ UWCE
Grizzlies Grey v Phoenix White @ CIS

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Proform B v Phoenix White @ GESS
Sharks Green v CA Black @ AIS
Sharks Gold v Grizzlies Grey @ AIS
SGBB v Fastbreak Blue @ UWCE
Sharks Green v Sharks Gold @ AIS
Grizzlies Grey v SGBB @ CIS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Fastbreak Orange v Grizzlies Grey @ UWCE
CA Black v Phoenix White @ SAIS

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Phoenix White v Sharks Green @ UWCD
Fastbreak Orange v CA Black @ UWCE
Sharks Gold v Proform B @ AIS


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

SGBB v CA Black @ SAIS
Fastbreak Orange v Phoenix White @ UWCE
Proform B v Grizzlies Grey @ GESS


CA Black v Proform B @ SAIS
SGBB v Phoenix White @ UWCD
Sharks Gold v Fastbreak Orange @ AIS
Grizzlies Grey v Sharks Green @ CIS

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


CA Black v Grizzlies Grey @ SAIS
Sharks Green v Fastbreak Orange @ AIS
Proform B v SGBB @ GESS
Phoenix White v Sharks Gold @ UWCD

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov
2018


No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champion v 2nd
3rd v 4th

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec
2018