For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

Division 2 will have 2 pools for the round Robin games with the top 2 of each pool playing off for Championship.


Week 1
Sunday 25 Feb 2018

Div 2
Culture Elite 61-59 Proform B (on 11/2)
Fastbreak Orange 20-0 CA Titans B @ UWCE *no rego
Div 3
Sharks Green 35-41 Proform C @ AIS
Grizzlies Grey 47-21 Stingers Red @ UWCD


Div 2
Tigers 53-47 Fastbreak Orange @ TTS
Div 3
Stingers Red 35-56 Proform C @ UWCD
Fastbreak Blue 18-58 Sharks Green @ AIS

Week 2
Sunday 4 Mar 2018


Div 2
Fastbreak Orange 31-55 Proform B @ UWCE
Tigers 42-49 CA Titans B @ TTS
Proform B 73-33 SGBB
Div 3
Fastbreak Blue 29-55 Proform C @ UWCE
Sharks Green 45-39 Grizzlies Grey @ AIS

Week 3
Sunday 11 Mar 2018


Div 2
Tigers 55-64 Culture Elite @ TTS
Proform B 45-32 CA Flyerz B
Fastbreak Orange 62-28 SGBB @ UWCE
Div 3
Stingers Red 35-53 Sharks Green @ UWCD

Week 4
Sunday 18 Mar
2018


Div 2
Proform B 65-32 CA Flyerz B
Div 3
No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 25 Mar
2018


Div 2
No games scheduled
Div 3
No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 1 Apr
2018


Week 7
Sunday 8 Apr 2018

Div 2
No games scheduled
Div 3
No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 15 Apr 2018

Div 2
Tigers 74-61 SGBB @ TTS
Fastbreak Orange 40-57 CA Flyerz B @ UWCE
Div 3
Fastbreak Blue 21-61 Grizzlies Grey @ UWCE
Stingers Red 45-54 Proform C


Week 9
Sunday 22 Apr
2018

Div 2
CA Flyerz B 52-45 Tigers @ SAIS
Div 3
Stingers Red 49-32 Fastbreak Blue @ UWCD
Grizzlies Grey 34-27 Sharks Green @ CIS


Div 2
Tigers 0-20 Proform B @ TTS
Div 3
Stingers Red 48-57 Sharks Green
Fastbreak Blue 35-38 Proform C
Grizzlies Grey 49-31 Proform C @ CIS

Week 10
Sunday 29 Apr 2018


Div 2
CA Titans B 44-54 CA Flyerz B @ SAIS
Fastbreak Orange 57-62 Culture Elite @ UWCE
SGBB 35-52 CA Flyerz B
CA Titans B 71-38 Culture Elite
Proform C 55-35 CA Titans B
Div 3
Grizzlies Grey 60-39 Stingers Red @ UWCD
Fastbreak Blue 24-39 Sharks Green

Week 11
Sunday 6 May
2018


Div 2
Culture Elite 20-0 SGBB
CA Flyerz B 55-56 Culture Elite @ SAIS
SGBB 52-46 CA Titans B
Div 3
Fastbreak Blue 41-52 Stingers Red @ UWCE
Sharks Green 38-21 Proform C @ AIS
Grizzlies Grey 20-0 Fastbreak Blue
Grizzlies Grey 45-35 Proform C

Week 12
Sunday 13 May 2018


Semi Finals Day
Div 2

Culture Elite 43-60 Tigers @ TTS-Berrick 1 - 4:00-5:10
Proform 42-35 CA Flyerz @ TTS-Berrick 2 - 4:00-5:10
Div 3
Grizzlies 60-59 Stingers Red @ UWCD-C1 - 1:40-2:50
Sharks Green 41-27 Proform @ AIS-Big - 4:00-5:10

Week 13
Sunday 20 May
2018


Finals Day
Div 2

Proform 41-44 Tigers @ UWCD-C2 - 1:40-2:50
Culture Elite 44-74 CA Flyerz @ TTS-Berrick 1 - 4:00-5:10
Div 3
Grizzlies v Sharks Green (Postponed to 3 June @ UWCD-C2 - 1:10-2:20)
Proform 51-55 Stingers Red @ UWCD-C1 - 1:40-2:50

Week 14
Sunday 27 May
2018