For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019

No games scheduled


Phoenix White 50-57 Grizzlies Grey @ UWCD

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


Grizzlies Grey 57-27 Hawks @ CIS

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb 2019


Grizzlies Grey 58-44 STBA Blue @ CIS
Fastbreak Orange 18-48 Siglap Blue @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Proform B 56-53 Fastbreak B @ GESS
Phoenix White 28-48 Siglap Blue @ UWCD

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


Proform B 49-46 Grizzlies @ GESS
Fastbreak Orange 39-48 Phoenix White @ UWCE

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar
2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar 2019

Phoenix White 26-62 SGBB @ UWCE
STBA Orange 45-49 Fastbreak Orange @ SAIS


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019

Proform B 35-57 Siglap Blue @ GESS
STBA Orange 43-81 SGBB @ SAIS
STBA Orange 60-53 Hawks @ SAIS


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr
2019

STBA Orange 43-67 Proform B @ SAIS
Fastbreak B 58-53 Hawks @ UWCE


Grizzlies Grey 20-0 Siglap Blue @ CIS
SGBB 36-38 Siglap Blue @ TC

Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


SGBB 30-0 Hawks @ TC

Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr
2019


No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr 2019


No games scheduled

Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


No games scheduled

Week 14
Sunday 12 May
2019