For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

Division 2 will have 2 pools for the round Robin games with the top 2 of each pool playing off for Championship.


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

Fastbreak Orange 38-41 SGBB @ UWCE
Sharks Green 41-52 Proform B @ AIS
Sharks Gold 31-42 Grizzlies Grey @ AIS


SGBB 44-34 Sharks Green @ AIS
CA Black 46-40 Sharks Gold @ SAIS
Fastbreak Orange 44-46 Proform B @ UWCE

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Sharks Green 34-42 Sharks Gold @ AIS
Grizzlies Grey 49-54 SGBB @ CIS
CA Black 50-56 Proform B @ SAIS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Fastbreak Orange 38-42 Grizzlies Grey @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


Proform B 67-71 SGBB @ GESS

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Phoenix White 30-37 Sharks Green @ UWCD
Fastbreak Orange 38-23 CA Black @ UWCE
Grizzlies Grey 71-31 Phoenix White @ CIS


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

Fastbreak Orange 56-29 Phoenix White @ UWCE
Proform B 25-45 Grizzlies Grey @ GESS
SGBB 43-40 Sharks Gold


SGBB v Phoenix White @ UWCD
Sharks Gold v Fastbreak Orange @ AIS
Grizzlies Grey 40-23 Sharks Green @ CIS
SGBB v CA Black @ SAIS

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


CA Black 0-20 (W.O) Grizzlies Grey @ SAIS
Sharks Green 40-37 Fastbreak Orange @ AIS
Phoenix White 35-55 Sharks Gold @ UWCD
CA Black 57-67 Phoenix White @ SAIS
Sharks Gold v Proform B @ AIS
Proform B 49-50 Phoenix White @ GESS

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov
2018


Sharks Green v CA Black @ AIS
Sharks Gold v Grizzlies Grey @ AIS
SGBB v Fastbreak Blue @ UWCE

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champion v 2nd
3rd v 4th

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec
2018