For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

Cagers Red 67-61 Fastbreak @ UWCE
Sharks Orange 82-56 Proform A @ AIS


Cagers Red 65-37 Stingers Red @ TTS
Fastbreak 56-38 Proform @ UWCE

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Stingers Red 64-89 Fastbreak @ TTS
Sharks Orange 64-42 Cagers Red @ AIS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Stingers Red 47-62 Proform A @ TTS

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


Cagers Red 49-65 CA White @ SAIS

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Phoenix Blue 71-77 Stingers Red @ UWCD
Sharks Orange 87-66 Fastbreak @ UWCE


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

Stingers Red 47-60 Sharks Orange @ TTS
Fastbreak 72-70 Phoenix Blue @ UWCE
CA White 70-63 Proform A @ SAIS


Cagers Red v Phoenix Blue @ UWCD
Fastbreak 56-71 CA White @ UWCE
CA White 53-54 Phoenix Blue @ SAIS

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


Phoenix Blue 55-67 Sharks Orange @ UWCD
Proform A v Cagers Red @ GESS
Proform A 53-56 Phoenix Blue @ GESS

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


CA White v Sharks Orange @ SAIS
Stingers Red v CA White @ TTS

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
3rd v 4th
Champion v 2nd

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec
2018