For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep 2017

Sharks Orange 76-29 Titans A @ AIS


No games scheduled

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


Titans A 40-64 Fastbreak @ UWCE - 14:30

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


No games scheduled
 

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


Proform A 46-43 Fastbreak

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct 2017


Sharks 42-33 Fastbreak Orange @ AIS-Big - 11:00

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct 2017

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

6th Asia Pacific Basketball Youth Cup & UWC & TTS
No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov 2017

Fastbreak 55-60 Sharks @ UWCE
 


No games scheduled

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


Proform A v Sharks

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017



Thanksgiving Weekend
No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS
 

Week 13
Sunday 3 Dec 2017


Finals Day @ UWC-D
 

Week 14
Sunday 10 Dec