For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 25 Feb 2018

Proform A 43-61 Sharks


No games scheduled

Week 2
Sunday 4 Mar 2018


Sharks 31-29 Bobcats @ AIS
Fastbreak 51-67 Proform A @ UWCE
Proform A 52-39 Siglap

Week 3
Sunday 11 Mar 2018


Siglap 59-46 Fastbreak
CA Titans A 45-61 Proform A @ SAIS
Sharks 70-50 Phoenix @ AIS

Week 4
Sunday 18 Mar
2018


Bobcats 36-64 Proform A

Week 5
Sunday 25 Mar
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 1 Apr
2018


Week 7
Sunday 8 Apr 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 15 Apr 2018

Fastbreak 20-0 Bobcats @ UWCE


Week 9
Sunday 22 Apr
2018

Sharks 20-0* Siglap @ AIS (*No Rego)
CA Titans A 20-0 Bobcats @ SAIS
Phoenix 39-79 Proform A @ UWCD


Fastbreak 39-58 CA Titans A @ UWCE
Fastbreak 59-40 Phoenix @ UWCE

Week 10
Sunday 29 Apr 2018


Sharks 46-49 CA Titans A @ AIS
Bobcats 0-20 Phoenix
CA Titans A 45-29 Phoenix @ SAIS
Fastbreak 56-39 Sharks

Week 11
Sunday 6 May 2018


Bobcats 0-20 Siglap
Phoenix 25-45 Siglap @ UWCD
Siglap 58-57 CA Titans A

Week 12
Sunday 13 May 2018


Semi Finals Day
Fastbreak 60-58 Sharks @ UWCE-C3 - 11:20
Proform 70-62 Siglap @ UWCE-C2 - 12:30

Week 13
Sunday 20 May
2018


Finals Day
Sharks 46-58 Siglap @ AIS-Big - 1:40-2:50
Proform 46-55 Fastbreak @ UWCD-C2 - 2:50-4:00

Week 14
Sunday 27 May
2018