For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 10 Sep
2017

Fastbreak 38-25 NJC


Tigers 13-49 Sharks @ AIS

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


No games scheduled

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


Tigers 44-32 Fastbreak @ UWC-E

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


NJC 37-26 Tigers @ TTS
NPS Jaguars 40-13 Fastbreak

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct 2017


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct 2017

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

6th Asia Pacific Basketball Youth Cup @ UWC & TTS
No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov 2017

NJC 32-34 NPS Jaguars
Fastbreak Orange 25-55 Sharks @ AIS


NPS Jaguars 19-23 Tigers

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


Sharks 20-0 NJC @ AIS

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


Sharks v NPS Jaguars @ AIS
NJC v NPS Jaguars

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS
 

Week 13
Sunday 21 May 2017


Finals Day @ UWC-D
 

Week 14
Sunday 28 May 2017