For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 25 Feb
2018

CA Flyerz *0-20 Fastbreak Orange @ SAIS *no rego


Stingers Red 47-32 Proform @ UWCD
Fastbreak Orange 26-33 Sharks Green @ AIS (o.t)

Week 2
Sunday 4 Mar 2018


Stingers Red 35-5 JWSS @ UWCD
Fastbreak Orange 23-18 Proform @ UWCE

Week 3
Sunday 11 Mar 2018


Stingers Red 23-19 Sharks Green @ UWCD
Fastbreak Orange 30-6 JWSS @ UWCE
CA Flyerz 37-30 Proform @ SAIS

Week 4
Sunday 18 Mar
2018


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 25 Mar
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 1 Apr
2018


Week 7
Sunday 8 Apr 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 15 Apr 2018

JWSS 6-26 CA Flyerz


Week 9
Sunday 22 Apr
2018

Stingers Red 50-30 Fastbreak Orange @ UWCD
Sharks Green 46-52 Proform @ AIS


No games scheduled

Week 10
Sunday 29 Apr 2018


Stingers Red 43-14 CA Flyerz @ UWCD
Sharks Green 46-13 JWSS @ AIS

Week 11
Sunday 6 May 2018


Sharks Green 24-27 CA Flyerz @ AIS
JWSS 0-20 Proform

Week 12
Sunday 13 May
2018


Semi Finals Day
Fastbreak 14-16 CA Flyerz @ UWCE-C4 - 12:30-1:40
Stingers 35-19 Proform @ AIS-MPH - 1:40-2:50

Week 13
Sunday 20 May 2018


Finals Day
Proform 36-18 Sharks Green @ AIS-Big - 10:10-11:20
Stingers 37-7 Fastbreak @ UWCE-C4 - 10:10-11:20

Week 14
Sunday 27 May 2018