For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 09 Sep
2018

No games scheduled


CA 25-31 Sharks Green @ AIS

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Stingers Black 14-54 Fastbreak Orange @ TTS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Stingers Black 48-27 Hawks @ TTS
Fastbreak Orange 20-0 (W.O) CA @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

Sharks Green 52-39 Hawks @ AIS


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

JWSS Blue 14-26 Stingers Black @ TTS
Fastbreak Orange 33-12 JWSS Red @ UWCE


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

Stingers Black 37-26 Sharks Green @ TTS
JWSS Red 24-27 BYB B
JWSS Blue 31-34 BYB B
JWSS Blue 27-28 Hawks


BYB B 39-29 Stingers Black @ TTS
JWSS Blue 27-26 CA @ SAIS
JWSS Red 15-7 CA @ SAIS
CA 31-23 Hawks
JWSS Blue 16-29 Fastbreak Orange @ UWCE
Sharks Green 38-48 BYB B

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


JWSS Red v JWSS Blue
CA v Sharks Green @ SAIS
CA 0-20 (W.O) Stingers Black @ TTS
Fastbreak Orange 56-23 Hawks @ UWCE
Sharks Green 28-34 JWSS Red @ AIS
BYB B v Hawks
JWSS Red 51-21 Hawks
BYB B v CA @ SAIS
Sharks Green v Fastbreak Orange @ AIS

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


Stingers Black v JWSS Red @ TTS
Fastbreak Orange v BYB B @ UWCE

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov
2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec 2018


Finals Day
3rd v 4th
Champion v 2nd

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018