For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

Fastbreak 33-3 NPS @ UWCE


Yishun Town 41-23 Stingers Red @ TTS
Fastbreak 53-23 Proform @ UWCE
 

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Sharks Orange 28-38 Yishun Town @ AIS
Stingers Red 33-41 Fastbreak @ TTS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Fastbreak 27-37 Yishun Town @ UWCE
Stingers Red 41-19 Proform @ TTS
Stingers Red 48-16 NPS @ TTS

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


NPS 42-47 Proform @ GESS

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

NYGH Blue 29-27 Stingers Red @ TTS


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

BYB A 40-32 Fastbreak @ UWCE
NYGH Blue 66-43 Yishun Town
NPS 40-59 Sharks Orange @ AIS


Stingers Red 69-46 BYB A @ TTS
Sharks Orange 36-32 Fastbreak @ AIS
Fastbreak 30-24 NYGH Blue @ UWCE
Sharks Orange 41-27 Proform @ AIS
BYB A v NYGH Blue
BYB A 52-54 Sharks Orange @ AIS

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


NPS v Yishun Town
NYGH Blue Sharks Orange @ AIS
Proform v BYB A @ GESS
BYB A v NYGH Blue
Yishun Town v BYB A
Proform 15-55 NYGH Blue @ GESS

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


Stingers Red v Sharks Orange @ TTS
Proform v Yishun Town @ GESS
BYB A v NPS
NPS v NYGH Blue @ NPS

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champion v 2nd
3rd v 4th

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018