For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep 2017

No games scheduled


Stingers Red 26-47 Flyerz Gold @ UWCD

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


No games scheduled

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


No games scheduled

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


Stingers Red 20-0 NYGH @ UWCD

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct
2017


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct 2017

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

NYGH 28-36 Flyerz Gold


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov
2017

Proform 42-12 Stingers


Stingers Red 47-6 Cedar @ UWCD
Flyerz Gold 48-45 Proform
NYGH 66-40 Cedar
Cedar 41-44 Flyerz Gold

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


Proform 39-9 Cedar
NYGH 42-44 Proform

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS
Proform 41-11 Stingers Red @ AIS-MPH - 12:45
Flyerz Gold 38-36 NYGH @ AIS-MPH - 2:00

Week 13
Sunday 3 Dec
2017


Finals Day @ AIS
Proform 51-43 Flyerz Gold @ AIS-MPH - 11:30
NYGH 28-33 Stingers Red @ AIS-MPH - 12:45

Week 14
Sunday 10 Dec 2017