For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Sharks 40-38 Nanyang Blue @ AIS


NJC B 34-27 GIIS Hawks @ NJC

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


NJC C 22-52 Sharks Orange @ NJC
NJC C 22-52 GIIS Hawks @ NJC

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb 2019


Sharks Orange 63-56 BYB A @ AIS
Fastbreak 31-25 Nanyang Blue @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Sharks Orange 59-28 NJC B @ AIS

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


NJC C 26-43 GIIS Hawks @ NJC
Sharks Orange 53-37 GIIS Hawks @ AIS
Fastbreak 55-60 BYB A @ UWCE - (OT)

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar
2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar 2019

Sharks Orange v Fastbreak @ AIS


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019

Proform 35-48 Nanyang Blue @ GESS


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr
2019

No games scheduled


No games scheduled

Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


No games scheduled

Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr 2019


Sharks Orange v Nanyang White @ AIS

Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr 2019


No games scheduled

Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


No games scheduled

Week 14
Sunday 12 May 2019