For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 25 Feb 2018

GIIS Hawks 42-36 Beyond BB


Fastbreak 27-53 Sharks @ AIS
 

Week 2
Sunday 4 Mar 2018


Fastbreak 27-42 Beyond BB @ UWCE

Week 3
Sunday 11 Mar 2018


Fastbreak 53-32 GIIS Hawks @ UWCE
Cedar 48-69 Beyond BB
Beyond BB 51-47 Sharks
NYGH 36-42 Sharks
Cedar 21-63 NYGH

Week 4
Sunday 18 Mar
2018


Cedar 43-44 GIIS Hawks

Week 5
Sunday 25 Mar
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 1 Apr
2018


Week 7
Sunday 8 Apr 2018

GIIS Hawks 29-33 NYGH


Week 8
Sunday 15 Apr 2018

SGC 47-41 Cedar
GIIS Hawks 32-38 SGC
Fastbreak 20-42 NYGH @ UWCE


Week 9
Sunday 22 Apr
2018

Sharks 43-35 Cedar @ AIS
Beyond BB 51-54 SGC @ AIS


Sharks 50-32 GIIS Hawks @ AIS

Week 10
Sunday 29 Apr 2018


NYGH 0-20 SGC
Beyond BB v NYGH

Week 11
Sunday 6 May 2018


Sharks 39-27 SGC @ AIS
Fastbreak 20-0 SGC @ UWCE
Fastbreak 37-15 Cedar @ UWCE

Week 12
Sunday 13 May 2018


Semi Finals Day
Sharks 49-35 BYB @ AIS-MPH - 9:00-10:10
SGC 37-24 Fastbreak @ UWCE-C4 - 11:20-12:30

Week 13
Sunday 20 May
2018


Finals Day
Fastbreak v43-49 BYB @ UWCE-C4 - 1:40-2:50
Sharks 24-48 SGC @ AIS-MPH - 12:30-1:40

Week 14
Sunday 27 May 2018