For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Stingers White 45-22 Sharks Green @ TTS


Stingers White 38-12 Grizzlies Black @ TTS

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


Stingers White v Grizzlies Black @ TTS

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb 2019


No games scheduled

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


Stingers Red v STBA Green @ TTS

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar
2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar 2019

Stingers Red v STBA Green @ TTS


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr
2019


Stingers White v Fastbreak @ UWCD

Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr
2019


Stingers White v Fastbreak @ UWCD

Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr
2019


Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr
2019


Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


Week 14
Sunday 12 May
2019