For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019

No games scheduled


Stingers Blue 30-49 Culture Elite @ TTS
Fastbreak Blue 45-33 STBA Orange @ UWCE
Proform C 9-39 Primehoops @ GESS

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


STBA Orange 50-25 Culture Elite @ SAIS
SGBB 15-30 Primehoops @ Turf City

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb
2019


Fastbreak Blue 37-43 Stingers Blue @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Stingers Blue 35-49 SBA @ TTS
Proform C 26-57 Fastbreak Blue @ GESS

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


SBA 47-61 Primehoops @ AIS
Fastbreak Blue 47-50 SGBB @ UWCE

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar
2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar
2019

Proform C v Stingers Blue @ GESS


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr
2019


Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr 2019


 

Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr 2019


Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


 

Week 14
Sunday 12 May 2018