For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

Division 2 will have 2 pools for the round Robin games with the top 4 of each pool playing off for Championship.


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

Pool A
CA Black 63-24 NPS
Pool B
Fastbreak Orange 46-18* SGBB


Pool A
Clementi v NPS
Stingers Black 27-43 Clementi @ TTS
Pool B
Phoenix White v JWSS @ UWCD
Stingers Orange 21-41 Grizzlies Grey @ TTS
SGBB v Basketball

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Pool A
SBA v Stingers Black @ TTS
Cagers Black 30-45 Proform B @ GESS
Pool B
Phoenix White v Stingers Orange @ UWCD
Basketball v JWSS
Grizzlies Grey 50-25 SGBB @ CIS
Stingers Orange 33-28 Fastbreak Orange @ TTS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Pool A
CA Black v Clementi @ SAIS
Proform B v SBA @ GESS
Cagers Black v NPS
Stingers Black 32-44 Proform B @ TTS
SBA 41-80 Cagers Black
Pool B
SGBB v Fastbreak Orange @ UWCE
JWSS v Phoenix White @ UWCD
Basketball v Grizzlies Grey @ CIS
Fastbreak Orange 36-33 Grizzlies Grey @ CIS

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


Pool A
CA Black 37-67 Cagers Black @ SAIS
Proform B 54-47 NPS @ GESS
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Pool A
CA Black v Stingers Black @ TTS
NPS v SBA @ NPS
Clementi v Proform B @ GESS
Pool B
SGBB v Stingers Orange @ TTS
Grizzlies Grey v Phoenix White @ UWCD
Fastbreak Orange v JWSS @ UWCE


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

Pool A
Cagers Black v Stingers Black @ TTS
Clementi v SBA
Pool B
Basketball v Stingers Orange @ TTS
JWSS v Grizzlies Grey @ CIS
Fastbreak Orange v Phoenix White @ UWCE


Pool A
NPS v Stingers Black @ TTS
Cagers Black v Clementi
CA Black v SBA @ SAIS
Pool B
Grizzlies Grey v Stingers Orange @ TTS
Basketball v Fastbreak Orange @ UWCE
SGBB v Phoenix White @ UWCE

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


Pool A
Proform B v CA Black @ GESS
Pool B
JWSS v SGBB
Phoenix White v Basketball @ UWCD

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


Quarter Finals Day
1st Pool A v 4th Pool B
2nd Pool A v 3rd Pool B
3rd Pool A v 2nd Pool B
4th Pool A v 1st Pool B

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champion v 2nd
3rd v 4th

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018