For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

Division 2 will have 2 pools for the round Robin games with the top 2 of each pool playing off for Championship.


Week 1
Sunday 25 Feb 2018

Pool A
Culture Elite 40-57 Proform B (on 11/2)
Fastbreak Blue 60-54 Culture Elite @ UWCE (on 11/2)
Fastbreak Blue 20-0* CA Flyerz B @ UWCE *no rego
Eyoike Black 48-41 Proform B
Pool B
Fastbreak Orange 20-0* CA Titans B @ UWCE *no rego
Stingers Orange 10-35 Clementi @ UWCD


Pool A
Stingers Red 34-61 Proform B @ UWCD
Pool B
Phoenix Blue *0-20 Clementi *no rego

Week 2
Sunday 4 Mar 2018


Pool A
SCSS 46-47 Eyoike Black @ SCSS
Fastbreak Blue 31-52 Proform B @ UWCE
Pool B
Stingers Orange 37-50 CA Titans B @ UWCD

Week 3
Sunday 11 Mar 2018


Pool A
Proform B 48-33 CA Flyerz A
Pool B
SGBB *0-20 Phoenix Blue (*Walkover)
Clementi 41-36 Thunders
Fastbreak Orange 64-27 SGBB @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 18 Mar
2018


Pool A
Stingers Red 38-67 Eyoike Black @ UWCD
Pool B
CA Titans B 36-40 Clementi

Week 5
Sunday 25 Mar
2018


Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
SGBB 41-51 Clementi

Week 6
Sunday 1 Apr
2018


Week 7
Sunday 8 Apr 2018

Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
Fastbreak Orange 20-0* Thunders @ UWCE (Walkover)
SGBB 72-51 CA Titans B


Week 8
Sunday 15 Apr 2018

Pool A
Stingers Red 58-37 SCSS @ UWCD
Fastbreak Blue 47-51 Eyoike Black @ UWCE
Pool B
Stingers Orange 37-59 SGBB @ UWCD
Fastbreak Orange 29-41 Clementi @ UWCE


Week 9
Sunday 22 Apr
2018

Pool A
Stingers Red 55-35 Fastbreak Blue @ UWCD
SCSS 33-38 Culture Elite @ SCSS
Pool B
No games scheduled


Pool A
Stingers Red 68-34 Culture Elite @ UWCD
Pool B
Fastbreak Orange 51-58 Phoenix Blue

Week 10
Sunday 29 Apr 2018


Pool A
Stingers Red 51-32 CA Flyerz B @ UWCD
CA Flyerz A 37-38 Eyoike Black @ SAIS
Pool B
Stingers Orange 33-41 Thunders @ UWCD
Thunders 53-77 SGBB
Thunders 42-37 CA Titans B
Phoenix Blue 20-0 Stingers Orange @ UWCD

Week 11
Sunday 6 May 2018


Pool A
CA Flyerz A 35-47 Culture Elite
Eyoike Black 0-20 Culture Elite
CA Flyerz A 37-38 SCSS @ SAIS
Fastbreak Blue 20-0 SCSS @ UWCD
SCSS 26-48 Proform B @ SCSS
Pool B
CA Titans B 40-44 Phoenix Blue @ SAIS
Fastbreak Orange 52-25 Stingers Orange @ UWCE
Phoenix Blue 20-0 Thunders

Week 12
Sunday 13 May 2018


Semi Finals Day
Clementi 36-43 Proform @ AIS-Big - 11:20-12:30
Eyoike 54-57 Phoenix @ UWCE-C2 - 11:20-12:30

Week 13
Sunday 20 May
2018


Finals Day
Proform 51-40 Phoenix @ UWCD-C2 - 12:30-1:40
Eyoike 44-34 Clementi @ TTS-Berrick 1 - 1:40-2:50

Week 14
Sunday 27 May 2018