For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

Division 2 will have 2 pools for the round Robin games with the top 2 of each pool playing off for Championship.


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Pool A
Stingers Black 33-63 Sharks Orange @ TTS
Pool B


Pool A
Sharks Orange 41-23 Fastbreak Orange @ AIS
Stingers Black 25-44 Bobcats @ TTS
Phoenix Yellow 17-48 Taonan Alumni @ UWCD
Pool B
Phoenix White 41-71 Grizzlies Grey @ UWCD

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


Pool A

Pool B
SGBB v Stingers Orange @ Turf City

Week 3
Sunday 21 Feb 2019


Pool A

Pool B

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Pool A

Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


Pool A
Stingers Black v STBA Black @ TTS
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar
2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar 2019

Pool A

Pool B
Proform B v Stingers Orange @ GESS


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019

Pool A

Pool B


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr
2019

Pool A

Pool B


Pool A
Stingers Black v Fastbreak Orange @ UWCD
Pool B

Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


Pool A
Stingers Black v Taonan Alumni @ UWCD
Pool B

Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr 2019


Pool A

Pool B

Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr 2019


Pool A

Pool B

Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


Pool A
Phoenix White v Stingers Black @ UWCD
Pool B

Week 14
Sunday 12 May 2019