For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

Proform A 59-19 Sharks Orange @ AIS


Fastbreak 36-48 Proform A @ UWCE

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Stingers Red 24-64 Fastbreak @ TTS
CA White 45-51 Proform A @ SAIS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Stingers Red 41-58 Proform A @ TTS
Fastbreak 34-72 CA White @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct
2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Phoenix Blue 70-58 Stingers Red @ UWCD
Sharks Orange 36-66 Fastbreak @ UWCE


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

Stingers Red 52-22 Sharks Orange @ TTS
Proform A 49-52 Siglap @ GESS
Fastbreak 50-54 Phoenix Blue @ UWCE


Siglap 53-59 Stingers Red @ TTS
Siglap 47-66 Phoenix Blue @ UWCD
CA White 59-35 Siglap @ SAIS

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


Phoenix Blue 66-26 Sharks Orange @ UWCD
Fastbreak 40-49 Siglap
Sharks Orange v Proform A @ AIS
CA White 51-41 Phoenix Blue @ SAIS

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


Sharks Orange v Siglap @ AIS
Stingers Red v CA White @ TTS
Proform A v Phoenix Blue @ GESS

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champion v 2nd
3rd v 4th

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018