For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 25 Feb 2018

Pool A
Fastbreak 20-0* CA Titans A @ UWCE *no rego


Pool A
JWSS 24-45 Tigers A @ TTS
Fastbreak 62-41 Sharks @ AIS
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 2
Sunday 4 Mar 2018


Pool A
Fastbreak 45-15 JWSS
Tigers A 54-70 Sharks @ TTS
Pool B
Proform A 44-39 Siglap 

Week 3
Sunday 11 Mar 2018


Pool A 
Tigers A 47-78 Fastbreak @ UWCE
Sharks 70-30 JWSS @ AIS
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 4
Sunday 18 Mar
2018


Pool A 
Tigers A 41-33 Sharks @ AIS
Pool B
Bobcats 22-36 Proform A

Week 5
Sunday 25 Mar
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 1 Apr
2018


Week 7
Sunday 8 Apr
2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 15 Apr 2018

Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
Phoenix White 57-39 SKC


Week 9
Sunday 22 Apr
2018

Pool A
Tigers A 19-49 CA Titans A @ TTS
Pool B
Phoenix White 44-67 Proform A


Pool A
Fastbreak 50-56 Tigers

Week 10
Sunday 29 Apr 2018


Pool A
Tigers A v CA Titans A @ TTS
Sharks 20-58 CA Titans A @ AIS
Pool B
SKC 0-20 Siglap
Phoenix White 52-22 Bobcats
Proform A 20-0 SKC

Week 11
Sunday 6 May 2018


Pool A
JWSS 0-20 CA Titans A
Pool B
Siglap v Bobcats
Siglap 35-37 Phoenix White
SKC 0-20 Bobcats

Week 12
Sunday 13 May 2018


Semi Finals Day
Fastbreak 56-65 Phoenix @ UWCE-C3 - 12:30-1:40
Proform 59-57 CA Titans @ TTS-Berrick 1 - 2:50-4:00

Week 13
Sunday 20 May
2018


Finals Day
Proform 48-40 Phoenix @ UWCD-C2 - 11:20-12:30
Fastbreak 48-64 CA Titans @ UWCE-C3 - 2:50-4:00

Week 14
Sunday 27 May 2018