For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Stingers Red 35-41 NJC B @ TTS


Stingers Red 51-21 NJC C @ TTS

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2019


Stingers Red 27-66 Siglap @ TTS

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb
2019


Fastbreak 39-41 Siglap @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Proform 75-66 Fastbreak @ GESS
Phoenix Blue 46-79 Siglap @ UWCD

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


Stingers Red 18-58 STBA White @ SAIS
Fastbreak 55-69 Phoenix Blue @ UWCE

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar
2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar
2019

Proform A 70-30 Stingers Red @ GESS
Phoenix Blue 66-26 NJC B @ UWCD
STBA White 71-49 Fastbreak @ SAIS


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019

Proform 36-37 Siglap @ GESS


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr
2019

No games scheduled


Stingers Red 38-79 Fastbreak @ UWCD

Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


NJC B 23-63 STBA White
NJC C 16-56 STBA White

Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr 2019


No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr
2019


No games scheduled

Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


Phoenix Blue v Stingers Red @ UWCD

Week 14
Sunday 12 May
2019