For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep 2017

Sharks Orange 54-32 Titans @ AIS


Proform A 54-36 Stingers Red @ UWC-D

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


Fastbreak 72-42 Titans A @ UWC-E - 13:20

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


No games scheduled

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


Titans A 56-64 Stingers Red @ UWC-D
Fastbreak 43-35 Proform A @ UWC-E

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct
2017


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct 2017

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

6th Asia Pacific Basketball Youth Cup @ UWC & TTS
No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov
2017

Fastbreak 42-50 Sharks Orange @ UWC-E


Proform A v Titans A
Stingers Red 37-55 Fastbreak @ UWC-D - 1:00
Sharks Orange v NJC @ AIS
Sharks Orange 58-52 Proform A

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


NJC v Titans A
Stingers Red 47-57 Sharks Orange @ UWC-D
NJC 4-34 Fastbreak

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


Stingers Red v NJC @ UWC-D
NJC v Proform A

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS
 

Week 13
Sunday 3 Dec2017


Finals Day @ UWC-D
 

Week 14
Sunday 10 Dec 2017