For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

No games scheduled


Sharks Green 13-38 Sharks Gold @ AIS

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Sharks Gold 24-48 Stingers Red @ TTS
Sharks Green 48-18 Bobcats @ AIS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


No games scheduled

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

Bobcats 11-38 Sharks Gold @ AIS


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Stingers Red 46-21 Sharks Green @ TTS


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

Stingers Red 46-21 Sharks Green @ TTS
Sharks Gold 38-11 Bobcats @ AIS


Stingers Red 37-8 Bobcats @ TTS
Sharks Green 25-52 Sharks Gold @ AIS

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


Sharks Gold 11-41 Stingers Red @ TTS
Sharks Green 48-18 Bobcats @ AIS

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


Stingers Red 41-10 Bobcats @ TTS

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
Stingers Red 20-0 Bobcats
Sharks Gold 52-25 Sharks Green

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Sharks Green 20-0 Bobcats
Stingers Red 56-41 Sharks Gold

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018