For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

No games scheduled


No games scheduled

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Grizzlies Grey 32-17 BYB B @ CIS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Grizzlies Grey 38-19 Fastbreak Blue @ CIS
 

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

Grizzlies Grey 20-39 Taonan Red @ CIS
BYB B 31-21 Fastbreak Orange @ UWCE


Taonan Red v SBA
Fastbreak Orange 17-35 Taonan Red @ UWCE
Grizzlies Grey 48-20 SBA @ CIS
CA 41-9 SBA

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


CA v BYB B
CA 25-27 Grizzlies Grey @ SAIS
BYB B v SBA
Fastbreak Orange 19-13 SBA @ UWCE
Taonan Red BYB B

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


Taonan Red v CA @ SAIS
Fastbreak Orange v CA @ UWCE

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
3rd v 4th
Champions v 2nd

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018