For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep 2017

Sharks White 15-16 Flyerz Pink @ AIS
Sharks Gold 10-17 Taonan @ AIS
Grizzlies Grey 46-16 Fastbreak Orange


Tigers 15-33 Sharks Gold @ TTS
Stingers 9-39 Flyerz Pink
Grizzlies Grey 39-13 Sharks White @ AIS

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


Fastbreak Orange 8-31 Taonan @ UWC-E - 14:20
Stingers 24-43 Tigers @ UWCD - 12:00

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


Taonan 20-0 Stingers @ UWC-D
Fastbreak Orange 14-29 Tigers @ UWC-E
Grizzlies Grey 36-6 Stingers @ UWC-D
 

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


Fastbreak Orange 6-28 NPS Jaguars @ UWC-E

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct 2017


Stingers 26-20 Sharks White @ UWC
Flyerz Pink 30-22 Sharks Gold @ AIS

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct 2017

Grizzlies Grey 27-1 Sharks Gold @ AIS
Taonan 17-32 Grizzlies Grey @ CIS-LS
Flyerz Pink 13-31 Taonan


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

Sharks White 15-30 Taonan @ AIS


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov
2017

Fastbreak Orange 8-18 Sharks Gold @ UWC-E
NPS Jaguars 6-29 Stingers @ UWCD
Grizzlies Grey 56-25 Tigers @ TTS


Stingers 18-21 Fastbreak Orange @ UWC-D - 12:00
Tigers 21-25 Taonan @ TTS
Flyerz Pink 19-49 Grizzlies Grey
NPS Jaguars 30-12 Sharks White @ AIS
Taonan 21-20 NPS Jaguars

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


Grizzlies Grey 39-13 Sharks White @ CIS-LS
Stingers 18-36 Sharks Gold @ UWC-D
Sharks White 24-20 Fastbreak Orange @ AIS
NPS Jaguars 18-32 Grizzlies Grey

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


Flyerz Pink v Tigers @ TTS
Flyerz Pink v Fastbreak Orange @ UWC-E
NPS Jaguars v Tigers @ TTS
Sharks White v Tigers
Sharks Gold v NPS Jaguars @ AIS
Flyerz Pink v NPS Jaguars
Sharks Gold v Sharks White @ AIS

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS
 

Week 13
Sunday 3 Dec 2017


Finals Day @ UWC-D
 

Week 14
Sunday 10 Dec 2017