For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep
2017

Fastbreak 46-30 No Fear
Sharks Orange 19-39 Flyerz Magenta


Sharks Orange 40-14 Sharks Green

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


Fastbreak 32-31 Flyerz Magenta

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


No games scheduled

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


Cedar 47-39 NJC
Fastbreak 31-29 Proform @ UWC-E

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct
2017


NJC 42-28 No Fear
No Fear 39-27 Sharks Green @ AIS
Sharks Orange 16-39 No Fear @ AIS
Flyerz Magenta 63-21 NJC

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct
2017

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

6th Asia Pacific Basketball Youth Cup @ UWC & TTS
No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov
2017

Sharks Orange 30-46 Fastbreak
Flyerz Magenta 59-33 Proform
Sharks Green 23-53 Cedar


NJC 0-20 Fastbreak
Sharks Green 15-45 Fastbreak - UWC-D - 9:00
Flyerz Magenta 55-44 Cedar

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


Cedar 63-30 Sharks Orange
No Fear 24-40 Flyerz Magenta
Cedar 46-39 Proform

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


Cedar 48-52 No Fear
Sharks Green 24-30 Flyerz Magenta
NJC 0-20 Sharks Orange
Proform v NJC (no result)
Sharks Green 20-0 Proform
Cedar 47-56 Fastbreak
NJC 0-20 Sharks Green
No Fear 30-25 Proform
Proform 44-46 Sharks Orange

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS
Flyerz 55-25 No Fear @ AIS-MPH - 10:15
Fastbreak 20-0 Cedar @ AIS-Big - 2:00

Week 13
Sunday 3 Dec
2017


Finals Day @ AIS
Fastbreak 27-31 Flyerz @ AIS-Big - 8:00
No Fear 20-0 Cedar

Week 14
Sunday 10 Dec
2017