For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep
2018

Sharks Orange 46-26 Proform @ AIS
Fastbreak 40-32 NPS @ UWCE


SGBB 37-38 Sharks Orange @ AIS
Fastbreak 39-9 Proform @ UWCE
SGBB 47-29 NPS

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Sharks Orange 44-33 Fastbreak @ AIS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


No games scheduled

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


Proform 31-23 NPS @ GESS

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


BYB A 25-33 SGBB

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct
2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

SGBB 45-40 Proform @ GESS
BYB A 37-33 Fastbreak @ UWCE
NPS 55-38 Sharks Orange @ AIS


BYB A v NYGH Yellow
NPS Jaguars v Proform @ NPS
BYB A 43-56 Sharks Orange @ AIS
Fastbreak 39-22 NYGH Yellow @ UWCE

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


Proform BYB A @ GESS
SGBB 16-31 Fastbreak @ UWCE
Proform 46-31 NYGH Yellow @ GESS
NYGH Yellow v Sharks Orange @ AIS
SGBB v Sharks Orange @ AIS
BYB A v NPS

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


NPS v NYGH Yellow
NYGH Yellow v SGBB
Fastbreak v NPS @ UWCE
Sharks Orange v SBA @ AIS

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champion v 2nd
3rd v 4th

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec
2018