For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 25 Feb
2018

Beyond BB 32-18 Proform (on 11/2)
Sharks 18-25 Proform @ AIS


Beyond BB 45-30 NPS Jaguars

Week 2
Sunday 4 Mar 2018


No games scheduled

Week 3
Sunday 11 Mar 2018


Beyond BB 36-35 Sharks

Week 4
Sunday 18 Mar
2018


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 25 Mar
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 1 Apr
2018


Week 7
Sunday 8 Apr
2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 15 Apr 2018

No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 22 Apr
2018

NPS Jaguars 32-33 Beyond BB @ NPSI
Proform 34-36 NPS Jaguars
Sharks 38-43 Beyond BB @ AIS


Proform 25-36 Beyond BB
NPS Jaguars 18-20 Sharks @ NPS

Week 10
Sunday 29 Apr 2018


Proform 34-36 NPS Jaguars
Sharks 42-33 Proform

Week 11
Sunday 6 May 2018


Flyerz 20-50 Proform 

Week 12
Sunday 13 May 2018


Semi Finals Day
NPS Jaguars 36-31 Sharks @ AIS-MPH - 10:10-11:20
BYB 56-36 Proform @ AIS-MPH - 12:30-1:40

Week 13
Sunday 20 May
2018


Finals Day
Proform 33-25 Sharks @ AIS-Big - 9:00-10:10
NPS Jaguars 25-36 BYB @ AIS-MPH - 10:10-11:20

Week 14
Sunday 27 May
2018