For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb
2019

Sharks 20-0 (WO) Nanyang Yellow @ AIS


Sharks Orange 13-43 Jaguars @ AIS

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


Fastbreak 20-49 Sharks Orange @ UWCE

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb
2019


Sharks Orange 38-51 BYB @ AIS
Fastbreak 20-0 (WO) Nanyang Yellow @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Fastbreak 31-44 BYB @ UWCE

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


Fastbreak 36-43 BYB @ UWCE
Jaguars 46-20 BYB @ NPSI

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar
2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar
2019

Sharks Orange 39-32 Taonan Red @ AIS
Sharks Orange v Fastbreak @ AIS


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019

No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr
2019

No games scheduled


No games scheduled

Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


No games scheduled

Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr
2019


Sharks Orange v Jaguars @ AIS

Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr
2019


Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


Week 14
Sunday 12 May
2019