For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

There will be two Pools in Division 3 of U11 Boys due to numbers of teams, the top two teams of Pool A and the top two teams of Pool B will go through to the medal round.


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep 2017

Pool A
Sharks Green 16-28 CAE Red
Pool B
Sharks Gold 19-41 Flyerz Black


Pool A
CAE Red 28-10 Stingers Blue @ UWC-D
Tigers B 0-20 Sharks Green @ TTS
Pool B
Sharks Gold 42-23 Grizzlies White @ AIS
Flyerz Black 31-25 Sharks White @ AIS
Proform B 31-28 CAE Grey

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


Pool A
Fastbreak Blue 32-34 Taonan @ UWC-E - 13:10
Stingers Blue 10-35 Tigers B @ UWC-D - 12:00
Pool B
Fastbreak White 40-38 Grizzlies White @ UWC-E - 9:40
Proform 30-22 Flyerz Black

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


Pool A
Fastbreak Blue 29-30 Tigers B @ UWC-E
Pool B
Fastbreak White 19-27 Flyerz Black @ UWC-E

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


Pool A
Stingers Blue 11-36 Taonan @ UWC-D
Pool B
Fastbreak White 35-38 Proform B @ UWC-E

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct
2017


Pool A
Sharks Green 5-36 Taonan @ AIS
Pool B
Sharks White 27-31 CAE Grey @ AIS

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct 2017

Pool A
No scheduled games
Pool B
Grizzlies White 43-44 Proform B @ CIS-LS


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

Pool A
No scheduled games
Pool B
Sharks Gold 23-24 Sharks White @ AIS


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov
2017

Pool A
Taonan 19-37 CAE Red
Fastbreak Blue 47-22 Sharks Green @ UWC-E
Pool B
Fastbreak White 16-33 Sharks Gold @ UWC-E
Flyerz Black 15-17 CAE Grey
CAE Grey 36-17 Grizzlies White @ CIS-LS


Pool A
CAE Red 34-28 Tigers B @ TTS
Stingers Blue 17-43 Fastbreak Blue @ UWC-D - 12:00
Pool B
Proform B 0-20 Sharks Gold @ AIS
Sharks White 34-40 Fastbreak White @ UWC-D - 2:00
Grizzlies White 8-38 Flyerz Black @ CIS-LS

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


Pool A
Sharks Green 51-21 Stingers Blue @ UWC-D
Taonan 15-16 Tigers B @ TTS
CAE Red 46-22 Fastbreak Blue @ UWC-E
Pool B
CAE Grey 41-28 Fastbreak White @ UWC-E
Grizzlies White 23-20 Sharks White @ CIS-LS

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
Sharks White v Proform B @ AIS
Sharks Gold v CAE Grey @ AIS

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS
 

Week 13
Sunday 3 Dec 2017


Finals Day @ UWC
 

Week 14
Sunday 10 Dec 2017