For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

There will be two Pools in Division 2 of U13 Boys due to numbers of teams, the top two teams of Pool A and the top two teams of Pool B will go through to the medal round.


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep 2017

Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
No games scheduled


Pool A
Flyerz White 50-24 Stingers Black @ UWC-D
Pool B
Fastbreak Orange 40-43 SG Bball @ UWC-E
Fastbreak Orange 35-45 Grizzlies Grey @ UWC-E - 9:40

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


Pool A
CAE 36-52 Flyerz White
Stingers Black 21-44 Tigers A @ UWC-D - 11:00
Pool B
Fastbreak Orange 35-45 Grizzlies Grey @ UWC-E

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


Pool A
CAE 50-66 NPS Jaguars
Pool B
Grizzlies Grey 50-19 Stingers White @ UWC-D
Titans B 26-31 Fastbreak Orange @ UWC-E
SG Bball 34-37 Titans B

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


Pool A
Flyerz White 41-28 Tigers A @ TTS
Pool B
Stingers White 33-21 Titans B @ UWC-D

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct 2017


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct 2017

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

6th Asia Pacific Basketball Youth Cup
No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov 2017

Pool A
CAE 17-15 Flyerz White
Stingers Black 24-50 NPS Jaguars @ NPS
Pool B
Grizzlies Grey 49-31 SG Bball


Pool A
Stingers Black 7-35 CAE @ UWC-D - 10:00
NPS Jaguars 63-60 Flyerz White
Pool B
Grizzlies Grey 35-40 Titans B
Stingers White 14-38 Fastbreak Orange @ UWC-D - 11:00

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


Pool A
Tigers A 0-20 CAE @ TTS
Pool B
Stingers White 39-42 SG Bball @ UWC-D

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


Pool A
NPS Jaguars v Tigers A
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS
 

Week 13
Sunday 3 Dec 2017


Finals Day @ UWC-D
 

Week 14
Sunday 10 Dec 2017