For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Stingers Red 46-44 Sharks Orange @ TTS


Stingers Red 47-63 Grizzlies Grey @ TTS
Sharks Orange v SGBB A @ AIS
Fastbreak Orange 12-42 STBA Black @ UWCE

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


Stingers Red 47-38 Taonan Blue @ TTS
Fastbreak Orange 19-49 Sharks Orange @ UWCE
STBA Black 39-70 Culture Elite @ SAIS

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb
2019


Stingers Red 48-45 SGBB A @ TTS
Grizzlies Grey 64-27 STBA Black @ CIS
Fastbreak Orange 20-0 (WO) Taonan Blue @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Sharks Orange 49-30 STBA Black @ AIS

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


Sharks Orange 46-30 Taonan Blue @ AIS

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar
2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar 2019

Stingers Red v Culture Elite @ TTS


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr
2019


Stingers Red v Fastbreak Orange @ UWCD

Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr 2019



Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr 2019


Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


Week 14
Sunday 12 May 2019