For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

Division 2 will have 2 pools for the round Robin games with the top 4 of each pool playing off for Championship.


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
CA Green 51-45 Culture Elite


Pool A
Taonan Green 12-37 CA Orange @ SAIS
Grizzlies Grey 48-18 Stingers Black @ UWCD
Pool B
KCPPS 8-38 Stingers Orange @ TTS

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Pool A
Stingers Black 31-54 Fastbreak Orange @ UWCD
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Pool A
Fastbreak Orange 26-59 Grizzlies Grey @ UWCE
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B

Bobcats 32-42 SGBB

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Pool A
CA Orange 53-23 Stingers Black @ UWCD
Pool B
No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

Pool A
Grizzlies Black 54-26 Taonan Green
Fastbreak Orange 39-48 CA Orange @ UWCE
Pool B
Proform B 40-39 KCPPS @ GESS
SGBB 55-25 Proform B


Pool A
Taonan Green 46-27 Fastbreak Orange
Pool B
Stingers Orange 50-49 SGBB @ TTS

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


Pool A
Grizzlies Grey 41-31 CA Orange @ CIS
Pool B
Stingers Orange 20-0 (W.O) Bobcats @ TTS
Bobcats 16-37 Proform B
SGBB v KCPPS
Proform B v Stingers Orange @ GESS
KCPPS v Bobcats

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


Quarter Finals Day
1st Pool A v 4th Pool B
2nd Pool A v 3rd Pool B
3rd Pool A v 2nd Pool B
4th Pool A v 1st Pool B

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champion v 2nd
3rd v 4th

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018