For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 25 Feb 2018

Sharks 44-32 Bobcats @ AIS


Stingers Red 28-29 CA Flyerz A @ UWCD
CA Titans A 38-42 Sharks @ AIS

Week 2
Sunday 4 Mar 2018


Stingers Red v CA Titans A @ UWCD
Sharks 39-33 Bobcats @ AIS

Week 3
Sunday 11 Mar 2018


CA Titans A v Bobcats @ SAIS
Stingers Red 23-57 Sharks @ UWCD

Week 4
Sunday 18 Mar
2018


Sharks 40-31 CA Flyerz A @ AIS

Week 5
Sunday 25 Mar
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 1 Apr
2018


Week 7
Sunday 8 Apr
2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 15 Apr 2018

Bobcats v CA Flyerz A
Sharks v CA Titans A @ AIS


Week 9
Sunday 22 Apr
2018

Stingers Red 48-36 Bobcats @ UWCD
CA Flyerz A v CA Titans A @ SAIS


No games scheduled

Week 10
Sunday 29 Apr 2018


No games scheduled

Week 11
Sunday 6 May 2018


No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 13 May 2018


Semi Finals Day

Week 13
Sunday 20 May 2018


Finals Day

Week 14
Sunday 27 May 2018