For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019

No games scheduled


Fastbreak 29-59 STBA White @ UWCE

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


Bobcats v Stingers Orange

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb 2019


Fastbreak v Stingers Orange @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar
2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar
2019

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr
2019


Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr 2019


Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr 2019


Semi Finals Day
CA White 30-39 CA Black
NPS 58-36 Stingers Red

Week 13
Sunday 05 May 2019


Finals Day
NPS Jaguars 63-42 CA Black
Stingers Red 18-46 CA White

Week 14
Sunday 12 May 2019