For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep 2017

Sharks Orange 29-40 Titans A @ AIS


Proform A 28-42 Stingers Red @ UWCD-C1 - 11:00

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


Fastbreak 39-9 Green Hornets @ UWC-E - 12:00
Stingers Red 65-31 Titans A @ UWC-D
Titans A 21-44 Proform A

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


Fastbreak 44-23 Titans A @ UWC-E

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


Stingers Red 65-31 Titans A @ UWC-D
Fastbreak 48-46 Proform A @ UWC-E (O.T)

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct 2017


Sharks Orange 53-20 Green Hornets @ AIS
Stingers Red 63-33 NJC @ UWC-D

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct
2017

Green Hornets 10-40 Proform A


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

6th Asia Pacific Basketball Youth Cup @ UWC & TTS
No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov
2017

Green Hornets 15-45 Stingers Red @ UWC-D
Sharks Orange 11-41 Fastbreak @ AIS


Stingers Red 60-31 Fastbreak @ UWC-D - 12:00
Proform A 51-26 Sharks Orange @ AIS

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


Sharks 31-62 Stingers Red @ UWC-D
Titans A v Green Hornets
NJC 27-57 Fastbreak @ UWC-E

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


Green Hornets v NJC
Titans A v NJC
NJC v Proform A
NJC v Sharks

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS
 

Week 13
Sunday 21 May 2017


Finals Day @ UWC-D
 

Week 14
Sunday 28 May 2017