For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

Grizzlies Grey 22-8 Sharks White @ CIS


Stingers Red 6-14 Grizzlies Grey @ TTS
Sharks Blue 34-4 Sharks White @ AIS

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Sharks White v Stingers Red @ TTS
Sharks Blue v Grizzlies Grey @ AIS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


No games scheduled

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct
2018

Stingers Red v Sharks Blue @ TTS
Sharks White v Grizzlies Grey @ AIS 



Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov  2018

No games scheduled


Stingers Red v Grizzlies Grey @ TTS
Sharks Blue v Sharks White @ AIS 

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


Sharks White v Stingers Red
Sharks Blue v Grizzlies Grey @ AIS 

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


Stingers Red v Sharks Blue @ TTS

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champion v 2nd
3rd v 4th

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018