For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 25 Feb 2018

Fastbreak Orange 13-35 Taonan B @ UWCE (on 11/2)
Sharks Green 13-29 Taonan B @ AIS


Stingers Red 2-26 Taonan B @ UWCD
Fastbreak Orange 28-12 Sharks Green @ AIS

Week 2
Sunday 4 Mar 2018


Stingers Red 9-28 Fastbreak Orange @ UWCE

Week 3
Sunday 11 Mar 2018


Stingers Red 24-25 Sharks Green @ UWCD (o.t)

Week 4
Sunday 18 Mar
2018


Sharks Green 18-48 Taonan B @ AIS

Week 5
Sunday 25 Mar
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 1 Apr
2018


Week 7
Sunday 8 Apr 2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 15 Apr
2018

Taonan B 17-8 Fastbreak Orange 



Week 9
Sunday 22 Apr  2018

Stingers Red 12-49 Fastbreak Orange @ UWCD


Taonan B 37-20 Stingers Red @ UWCD

Week 10
Sunday 29 Apr 2018


Fastbreak Orange 26-10 Sharks Green

Week 11
Sunday 6 May 2018


Stingers Red 12-39 Sharks Green @ UWCD

Week 12
Sunday 13 May 2018


Semi Finals Day
Taonan B 35-12 Stingers Red @ AIS-Big - 9:00-10:10
Fastbreak 38-6 Sharks @ UWCE-C4 - 10:10-11:20

Week 13
Sunday 20 May
2018


Finals Day
Taonan B 8-28 Fastbreak @ UWCE-C4 - 12:30-1:40
Sharks Green 43-31 Stingers Red @ UWCD-C3 - 12:30-1:40

Week 14
Sunday 27 May 2018