For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep 2017

Sharks Green 19-22 Sharks Gold @ AIS


Sharks Green 22-20 Stingers @ UWC-D (O.T)

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


Fastbreak Orange 10-23 Stingers @ UWC-D - 11:00

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


Fastbreak Orange 18-26 Flyerz @ UWC-E

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct
2017


Sharks Gold 17-9 Flyerz @ AIS

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct 2017

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct2017

Sharks Green 16-29 Sharks Gold @ AIS



Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov  2017

Stingers 27-14 Flyerz Green @ UWC-D
Sharks Green 26-15 Fastbreak Orange @ AIS


Sharks Green 16-21 Flyerz @ AIS

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2016


Stingers 22-19 Sharks Gold @ UWC-D

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


Thanksgiving Weekend
No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS

Week 13
Sunday 3 Dec 2017


Finals Day @ UWC

Week 14
Sunday 10 Dec 2017