For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019 

Stingers Black 7-27 Stingers Orange @ UWCD


Stingers Black 36-6 Grizzlies Black @ UWCD

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


SGBB B 4-14 Stingers Orange @ Turf City
Grizzlies Black 2-32 SBA @ CIS

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb
2019


Fastbreak 4-13 Stingers Orange @ UWCE
Stingers Black 3-12 SGBB B @ UWCD

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Stingers Black 24-51 SBA @ UWCD

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar 2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar
2019


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr
2019


Stingers Black v Fastbreak Blue @ UWCD

Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr 2019


Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr 2019


Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


Week 14
Sunday 12 May 2019