For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

Division 3 will have 2 pools for the round Robin games with the top 4 of each pool playing off for Championship.


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018 

Pool A
Sharks Gold 38-7 Grizzlies White @ AIS
Fastbreak Blue 26-15 SGB Blue @ UWCE
Pool B
Sharks Green 24-23 Proform B @ AIS


Pool A
Grizzlies White 11-20 Stingers Black @ UWCD
Sharks Gold 33-43 SGB White @ AIS
Pool B
Sharks Green 14-12 CA Black @ AIS
Proform B v Stingers Blue

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Pool A
SGB White v Grizzlies White @ CIS
Stingers Black v Fastbreak Blue @ UWCD
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Pool A
Fastbreak Blue v SGB White @ UWCE
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct  2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct
2018

Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Pool A
SGB White v Stingers Black @ UWCD
Sharks Gold v Fastbreak Blue @ AIS
Pool B
CA Black v Stingers Blue


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

Pool A
Stingers Black v Sharks Gold @ UWCD
Grizzlies White v Fastbreak Blue @ CIS
Pool B
Stingers Blue v Sharks Green @ TTS


Pool A
No games scheduled
Pool B
No games scheduled

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


Pool A
Stingers Black v Fastbreak Blue @ UWCD
Pool B
CA Black v Proform B @ SAIS

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


Quarter Finals Day
1st Pool A v 4th Pool B
2nd Pool A v 3rd Pool B
3rd Pool A v 2nd Pool B
4th Pool A v 1st Pool B

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champion v 2nd
3rd v 4th 

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018