For game locations please visit the CBL Map page


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019 

Stingers Black 7-27 Stingers Orange @ UWCD


Stingers Black 36-6 Grizzlies Black @ UWCD

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


SGBB B 4-14 Stingers Orange @ Turf City
Grizzlies Black 2-32 SBA @ CIS (No longer counted)

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb
2019


Fastbreak 4-13 Stingers Orange @ UWCE
Stingers Black 3-12 SGBB B @ UWCD

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Stingers Black 24-51 SBA @ UWCD (No longer counted)

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


Fastbreak 11-12 SGBB @ UWCE

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar 2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar
2019

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019

No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr
2019

No games scheduled


Stingers Black 4-27 Fastbreak Blue @ UWCD

Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


Grizzlies Black 3-33 Stingers Orange @ CIS

Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr 2019


No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr 2019


Grizzlies Black 14-27 SGBB B

Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


Fastbreak 20-0 Grizzlies Black

Week 14
Sunday 12 May 2019