For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

 


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep 2017

Fastbreak Orange 33-15 BCSC @ UWC-E
Sharks Green 19-16 Taonan @ AIS


Sharks Green 27-10 Flyerz Orange @ AIS
Fastbreak Orange 30-28 FMPS @ UWCE

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


SG Black 8-30 Flyerz Orange
Fastbreak Orange 23-34 Taonan @ UWCE - 10:50

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


SG Red 35-24 Fastbreak Orange @ UWC-E

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


Taonan 19-14 SG Black

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct
2017


Flyerz Orange 27-53 SG Red
Sharks Green 27-22 BCSC @ AIS

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct 2017

Flyerz Orange 22-20 BCSC


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

Flyerz Orange 24-14 Taonan


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov
2017

Sharks Green 31-19 Fastbreak Orange @ AIS
FMPS 28-27 Flyerz Orange


SG Black 15-29 Fastbreak Orange @ UWC-E
SG Red 28-26 Sharks Green @ AIS

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


Taonan 19-28 FMPS
SG Black 16-24 Sharks Green @ AIS
Fastbreak Orange 31-21 Flyerz Orange @ UWC-E

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


BCSC 16-41 SG Red
FMPS 46-19 BCSC
Taonan 17-29 SG Red
BCSC 16-13 SG Black
SG Black 11-18 FMPS
Sharks Green 40-25 FMPS @ AIS
FMPS 16-27 SG Red
BCSC 12-21 Taonan
SG Red 38-19 SG Black

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ UWC
Sharks Green 23-18 Fastbreak Orange @ UWCD-C1 - 8:00
SG Red 20-0 FMPS @ UWCD-C2 - 8:00

Week 13
Sunday 3 Dec
2017


Finals Day @ AIS & UWC
Sharks Green 38-48 SG Bball Red @ AIS-Big - 10:15
Fastbreak Orange 40-27 Flyerz @ UWCD-C2 - 4:30

 

Week 14
Sunday 10 Dec 2017