For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

 


Week 1
Sunday 10 Sep 2017

Fastbreak Orange 33-15 BCSC @ UWC-E
Sharks Green 19-16 Taonan @ AIS


Sharks Green 27-10 Flyerz Orange @ AIS
Fastbreak Orange 30-28 FMPS @ UWCE

Week 2
Sunday 17 Sep 2017


SG Black 8-30 Flyerz Orange
Fastbreak Orange 23-34 Taonan @ UWCE - 10:50

Week 3
Sunday 24 Sep 2017


SG Red 35-24 Fastbreak Orange @ UWC-E

Week 4
Sunday 1 Oct
2017


Taonan 19-14 SG Black

Week 5
Sunday 8 Oct
2017


Flyerz Orange 27-53 SG Red
Sharks Green 27-22 BCSC @ AIS

Week 6
Sunday 15 Oct 2017


Week 7
Sunday 22 Oct 2017

Flyerz Orange 22-20 BCSC


Week 8
Sunday 29 Oct 2017

Flyerz Orange 24-14 Taonan


Week 9
Sunday 5 Nov 2017

Sharks Green 31-19 Fastbreak Orange @ AIS
FMPS 28-27 Flyerz Orange


SG Black 15-29 Fastbreak Orange @ UWC-E
SG Red 28-26 Sharks Green @ AIS

Week 10
Sunday 12 Nov 2017


Taonan v FMPS
SG Black v Sharks Green @ AIS
Fastbreak Orange 31-21 Flyerz Orange @ UWC-E

Week 11
Sunday 19 Nov 2017


BCSC v SG Red
FMPS v BCSC
Taonan v SG Red
BCSC v SG Black
SG Black v FMPS
Sharks Green v FMPS @ AIS
FMPS v SG Red
BCSC v Taonan
SG Red v SG Black

Week 12
Sunday 26 Nov 2017


Semi Finals Day @ AIS

Week 13
Sunday 3 Dec
2017


Finals Day @ UWC-D

 

Week 14
Sunday 10 Dec 2017