For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

 


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

CA White 36-30 Culture Elite @ SAIS
Sharks Orange 35-12 Grizzlies Black @ AIS


Grizzlies Black 7-37 Stingers Orange @ TTS
CA White 45-15 Sharks Orange @ AIS
Fastbreak Orange 17-34 Culture Elite @ UWCE
SGB Black 20-10 KCPPS

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


Sharks Orange 33-43 Culture Elite @ AIS
Grizzlies Black 14-27 SGB Black @ CIS
Stingers Orange 19-16 Fastbreak Orange @ TTS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


Stingers Orange 42-49 Culture Elite @ TTS
CA White 38-8 KCPPS @ SAIS
Fastbreak Orange 28-17 Grizzlies Black @ UWCE

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


Culture Elite 16-24 SGB Black

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


Stingers Orange 7-34 CA White @ SAIS

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct
2018


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct
2018

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018

Sharks Orange 21-28 Fastbreak Orange @ UWCE


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov
2018

Stingers Orange 33-41 Sharks Orange @ TTS
Grizzlies Black 22-36 Culture Elite @ CIS
SGB Black 18-44 CA White @ SAIS
Fastbreak Orange 11-41 CA White @ UWCE


SGB Black 30-44 Stingers Orange

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


CA White 32-2 Grizzlies Black
KCPPS 0-20 Sharks Orange
Stingers Orange 7-34 CA White @ TTS
Sharks Orange 35-12 Grizzlies Grey @ AIS
SGB Black 22-14 Fastbreak Orange @ UWCE
Stingers Orange 42-49 Culture Elite @ TTS

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov 2018


Stingers Orange 20-0 KCPPS @ TTS
Fastbreak Orange 11-41 CA White @ UWCE
Sharks Orange 33-43 Culture Elite @ AIS
Culture Elite 20-0 KCPPS
Sharks Orange 28-22 SGB Black @ AIS
Fastbreak Orange 20-0 KCPPS @ UWCE

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
CA White 45-16 Stingers Orange
Culture Elite 29-22 Sharks Orange

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Sharks Orange 25-13 Stingers Orange
CA White 47-21 Culture Elite

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec
2018