For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

 


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Stingers Red 35-38 Sharks Orange @ TTS


Stingers Red 48-20 Grizzlies Grey @ TTS
Sharks Orange v SGBB A @ AIS
Fastbreak Blue 30-28 STBA White @ UWCE
Fastbreak 39-9 STBA Black @ UWCE
 

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


Stingers Red v Taonan Green @ TTS

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb
2019


Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


No games scheduled

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


Stingers Red v STBA Black @ TTS

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar 2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar 2019

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019 


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr 2019


Stingers Red v Fastbreak @ UWCD

Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr
2019


Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr 2019


Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


Week 14
Sunday 12 May 2019