For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

 


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Sharks Gold 21-25 Culture Elite @ AIS
Sharks White 19-12 Sharks Blue @ AIS


Sharks White v Culture Elite @ AIS
Sharks Blue v SGBB B @ AIS
Sharks Gold v SGBB A @ AIS
Stingers Orange 19-28 Culture Elite @ TTS

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


Stingers Orange v Sharks Blue @ TTS

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb 2019


Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar  2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar 2019


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019 


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr  2019


Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr
2019


Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr 2019


Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


Week 14
Sunday 12 May 2019