For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

 


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

Sharks 16-14 Sharks Blue @ AIS


SGB Blue 24-16 Sharks White @ AIS
Sharks Blue 30-2 SGB Green @ AIS
 

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


SGB Green v Culture Elite
SBA v SGB Blue
Sharks Blue 17-15 Culture Elite @ AIS
Sharks White 10-47 SBA @ AIS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


SGB Blue v Sharks Blue @ AIS

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


SGB Green 10-23 Culture Elite
SGB Blue 20-26 Culture Elite

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct  2017


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2017

No games scheduled


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018 

SBA v SGB Green


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov  2018

Sharks White v Culture Elite @ AIS
Sharks Blue v SGB Green


SBA v Culture Elite
SGB Blue v SGB Green

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


Culture Elite v Sharks Blue @ AIS
SGB Green v Sharks White @ AIS

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov
2018


No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
1st v 4th
2nd v 3rd

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
Champions v 2nd
3rd v4th

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018