For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

 


Week 1
Sunday 10 Feb 2019

Sharks Gold 21-25 Culture Elite @ AIS
Sharks White 19-12 Sharks Blue @ AIS


Sharks White 29-31 Culture Elite @ AIS
Sharks Blue 8-20 SGBB B @ AIS
Sharks Gold 13-29 SGBB A @ AIS
Stingers Orange 19-28 Culture Elite @ TTS

Week 2
Sunday 17 Feb 2019


Stingers Orange 12-8 Sharks Blue @ TTS

Week 3
Sunday 24 Feb 2019


Sharks Blue 15-35 SBA @ AIS
Sharks White 33-31 SGBB A @ AIS
Sharks Gold 17-16 SGBB B @ AIS

Week 4
Sunday 03 Mar
2019


Sharks Gold 14-13 Stingers Orange @ AIS
Sharks White 14-30 SBA @ AIS
Sharks Blue 11-19 CEB @ AIS

Week 5
Sunday 10 Mar
2019


Sharks Gold 16-25 SBA @ AIS
Sharks Blue 6-29 SGBB A @ AIS
Sharks White 29-17 SGBB B @ AIS

Week 6
Sunday 17 Mar
2019


Week 7
Sunday 24 Mar 2019

Sharks White 31-16 Sharks Gold @ AIS


Week 8
Sunday 31 Mar 2019 

No games scheduled


Week 9
Sunday 07 Apr  2019

SGBB B 3-27 SBA @ TC


Stingers Orange 18-23 SGBB A @ TTS
Stingers Orange 34-7 SGBB B @ TTS

Week 10
Sunday 14 Apr 2019


SGBB A 13-12 SBA @ Turf City
SGBB A 33-34 CEB @ Turf City
SGBB B 22-26 CEB @ Turf City

Week 11
Sunday 21 Apr
2019


Sharks Blue 9-22 Sharks Gold @ AIS

Week 12
Sunday 28 Apr 2019


No games scheduled

Week 13
Sunday 05 May
2019


Sharks White 32-23 Stingers Orange
CEB 23-14 SBA

Week 14
Sunday 12 May 2019


Quarter Finals
Stingers Orange 13-32 SBA
SGBB A 34-5 SGBB B

Week 15
Sunday 19 May 2019