For game locations please visit the CBL Map page

 


Week 1
Sunday 09 Sep 2018

Sharks 16-14 Sharks Blue @ AIS


SGB Blue 24-16 Sharks White @ AIS
Sharks Blue 30-2 SGB Green @ AIS
 

Week 2
Sunday 16 Sep 2018


SGB Green 10-23 Culture Elite
Sharks Blue 17-15 Culture Elite @ AIS
Sharks White 10-47 SBA @ AIS

Week 3
Sunday 23 Sep 2018


No games scheduled

Week 4
Sunday 30 Sep
2018


SGB Green 10-23 Culture Elite
SGB Blue 20-26 Culture Elite

Week 5
Sunday 07 Oct
2018


No games scheduled

Week 6
Sunday 14 Oct  2017


Week 7
Sunday 21 Oct 2017

Sharks White 8-32 Culture Elite @ AIS


Week 8
Sunday 28 Oct 2018 

SBA 22-10 Sharks Blue @ AIS


Week 9
Sunday 04 Nov  2018

Sharks White 26-8 SGB Green
SGB Blue 16-21 Sharks Blue


SBA 35-31 Culture Elite
SGB Blue 27-6 SGB Green

Week 10
Sunday 11 Nov 2018


Culture Elite 15-17 Sharks Blue @ AIS
SGB Green 8-26 Sharks White @ AIS
SBA 41-15 SGB Green
SBA 36-6 SGB Blue

Week 11
Sunday 18 Nov
2018


No games scheduled

Week 12
Sunday 25 Nov 2018


Semi Finals Day
SBA 28-10 SGB Blue
Culture Elite 30-8 Sharks Blue

Week 13
Sunday 02 Dec
2018


Finals Day
SBA 22-35 Culture Elite
Sharks Blue 26-13 SGB Blue

Week 14
Sunday 09 Dec 2018